Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Details

Minister
Hon. Dr Jose Herrera


Ministry for National Heritage, the Arts and Local Government
Address: 30, Old Treasury Street
Valletta VLT 1410

Email: 
jose.herrera@gov.mt​
Tel: +35​6 25584900

Permanent Secretary
Ms Joyce Dimech

Ministry for National Heritage, the Arts and Local Government
Address: 30, Old Treasury Street
Valletta VLT 1410​

Tel: +356 2200 1330

Director Corporate Services
Ms Bernadette Ellul Felice

Ministry for National Heritage, the Arts and Local Government
Address: 21, Chateau de la Ville, Archbishop Street
Valletta VLT 1443

Tel: +356 2567 4305

Local Government Division
Director General
Mr Natalino Attard
Address: 26, Archbishop Street, Valletta
Valletta, VLT 1116

   
Email:  natalino.attard@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2247 8420

Department for Local Government - Monitoring and Support
Director
Mr Christopher Galea
Address: 26, Archbishop Street, Valletta
   
Email:  christopher.galea@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2200 2308

Directorate for Local Government - Strategy and Policy Implementation
Director
Ms Marisa Pisani
Address: Local Government Building, Triq il-Gvern Lokali, Marsa
   
Email:  marisa.pisani@gov.mt


Culture Directorate
Director Culture
Mr Mario Azzopardi
Address: Chateau de la Ville, Archbishop Street
Valletta
   
Email:  mario.d.azzopardi@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2567 4201

Restoration Directorate 
Director
Mr Norbert Gatt
Address: Ospizio, Triq Joseph J. Mangion,
Floriana
   
Email: norbert.gatt@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2292 7481​